The Juicer!

Here she is!

20121130-112418.jpg

It’s only been two days of juicing but, today I have not had my green juice yet and I can feel it! Today is green smoothie day but, I think I’ll have to find a way to juice and smoothie. Though, it takes a LOT of produce!

Today is stormy, cold, and I am feeling more pain and fatigue as a result. Perhaps it could be the Humira too? But, I’d like to think the juice would help the fatigue. On a related note, I have a black whisker that grows in on my chin randomly (very feminine, I know). This morning I tried to rip it out with tweezers but between my neck and hands it wasn’t happening. However, I am happy to report that after a hot shower I got the little sucker! RAD! I WIN!! It’s all in the little things!

Stay warm!

Leave a Reply

