I’m Still Here

I’ve vanished from here for awhile and I thought I should pop in for a hi there! I’ve been swamped in school work but it’s nearly over! I just submitted my last big assessment from the couch and my last class is tonight! The last four days have been rough but I am moving forward. Despite this awful feeling I have gotten a lot done! I’m damn proud of myself! And when this gloomy feeling subsides I think I might feel like weights have been lifted!

Until next time here is some great humor I wanted to share!

20130507-145600.jpg

I’ll be back soon with life and RA stuffs! 🙂 Be well blog friends!

Leave a Reply

